Geotechnical Consulting Group

Please click on the person's name to obtain a list of their publications:


Professor Robert J. Mair

Professor Hugh D. St John

Mr. Tony Bracegirdle

Dr. Jerry P. Love

Mr. Kelvin G. Higgins

Dr. Nesha Kovacevic

Mrs. Helen E. Scholes (née Edmonds)

Dr. Chris O. Menkiti

Dr. Zeljko Cabarkapa

Professor David W. Hight

Dr. George W.E. Milligan

Mr. Mike S. Crilly

Dr. Felix C. Schroeder

Dr. Andrew S. Merritt

Dr. Jacqueline A. Skipper

Dr. Philip G. Smith

Dr. Angeliki Grammatikopoulou

Dr. Apollonia Gasparre

Dr. Gary Choy

Dr. Chandra O.R. Abbireddy

Copyright © Geotechnical Consulting Group LLP. All rights reserved.

Geotechnical Consulting Group LLP is a partnership registered in England No OC356005 and whose registered office is 52A Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BE.